2012-13 Hockey Hall of Fame Donor List

The Hockey Hall of Fame would like to express its sincere appreciation to the following donors:

Leagues/Associations:

ALLIANCE Hockey, American Hockey League, Canadian Hockey League, Central Collegiate Hockey Association, Central Hockey League, ECHL, Finnish Hockey Hall of Fame, National Hockey League, Ontario Hockey League, Quebec Major Junior Hockey League, Western Hockey League

Companies/Organizations:

CBC Sports, Harlem Globetrotters, Ilitch Holdings, Inc., Nike Hockey, Post Foods Canada Inc., PWM Steel, St. Mary's Academy, St. Michael's College School, The MeiGray Group, The Upper Deck Company

IIHF Members:

International Ice Hockey Federation, Austrian Ice Hockey Association, Hockey Canada, Finnish Ice Hockey Association, Mongolian Ice Hockey Federation, Romanian Ice Hockey Federation, Russian Ice Hockey Federation, Swedish Ice Hockey Association, USA Hockey

Hockey Clubs:

Abbotsford Heat, Adler Mannheim, Anaheim Ducks, Brooks Bandits, Brunflo Ishockey Klubb, Buffalo Jr. Sabres, Chicago Blackhawks, Club Hielo Jaca, Cobourg Cougars, Denver Cutthroats, Edge School for Athletes, Edmonton Oilers, Florida Panthers, Halifax Mooseheads, Ilves-Hockey Oy, London Knights, PEI Rocket, Pensacola Ice Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Portland Winterhawks, Rapid City Rush, Reading Royals, Red Deer Optimist Chiefs, San Francisco Bulls, Saskatoon Blades, Tamhockey Oy, Tampa Bay Lightning, Texas Stars, University of Alberta Golden Bears, University of New Brunswick Varsity Reds, University of Saskatchewan Huskies, University of Toronto Varsity Blues, Victoria Royals

Individuals:

Jim Agnew, Karl Albaeck, Linda Anderson, Paul Appleby, Camille Baccanale, Captain Mike Bancroft, Rusty Barton, Scott Batchelder, Franco Beffa, Ward Benjamin, Bruce Bennett, Memory of Clifford R. Benson, Ken Bickerton, Bill & Marg Bissett, Joseph Black, George Boorman, Howard Borrow, David Brown, Jack Budgell, Jimmy Buffett, Pavel Bure, Anne Marie Campbell, Ajay Chauhan, George Chirrey, Jane Chopty, Wynneth Clark, Wes Coburn, Andre Cohen, Gary Cole, Walter Condon, John Corrigan, Jim Craig, Justin Danforth, Dick de Jong, Clay Delorme, Jim Devellano, Dick Drew, Lisa Faro, James Ferrier, Mike Fisher, Michel Fortin, Susan Foster, Barry Fritz, Ben & Erin Gailor, Bob Giangrande, Roger Godin, Dean Goodine, Randy Greeson, Bernd Haake, David Hammond, Bobby Hastings, Diane Hatley, Martin Hay, Kevin Himber, Alan Howard, Brenda Howard, Matthew Hudson, Marc Juteau, Bruce Kennedy, Nicole Kesteris, Robert Kirk, Estate of Donald Landon, David Leslie, Paul Lewicki, David Lovell, John MacMillan, Barbara Maguire, David & Joyce Martinez, Rudy Mateka, Cheryl McBean, Brian McFarlane, Terry McGuire, Maureen McNeil, Benjamin A. Meritt, Maurice Moesman, Bobby Orr, Karl Orth, Philip Painter, Jack Parker, Fred Pletsch, Mike Plysiuk, Lyman Potts, Jeff Reitzel, Paul Robb, Joe Sakic, Reynold Sandre, Kathryn Schnitzler, Kevin Smith, Michelle Smith, Ted Sobel, Martin St-Charles, Allan Stitt, Miles Sukovic, Mats Sundin, Bob & KC Taylor, Grzegorz Tomczak, Pierre Trudeau, Ryan Venturelli, Charles John Wagner, Alyscia Warner, Paul Wilkinson, Bernie Yarchover, David Yelavich, Don Young, John Zablocki, Tony Zamejc, Eric Zweig