2008-09 Hockey Hall of Fame Donor List

The Hockey Hall of Fame would like to express its sincere appreciation to the following donors:

Leagues/Associations:

American Hockey League, Canadian Hockey League, Central Junior 'A' Hockey League, ECHL, Hockey Quebec, International Hockey League, National Hockey League, OHA Junior 'A' - Central Division Hockey, Ontario Hockey League, Ontario Women's Hockey Association, Professional Hockey Players' Association, Western Hockey League

Companies/Organizations:

Bowling Green State University, Burlington Ball Hockey League, Chicago Stadium Corporation, Erie Canal Harbor Development Corporation, Ilitch Holdings, Inc., MSM Transportation Inc., Nike Hockey, TD Bank Financial Group, The MeiGray Group, The Soccer Hall of Fame

IIHF Members:

International Ice Hockey Federation, Finnish Ice Hockey Association, Hockey Canada, Hungarian Ice Hockey Federation, Ice Hockey Australia, Korea Ice Hockey Association, New Zealand Ice Hockey Federation, Russian Ice Hockey Federation, Slovak Ice Hockey Federation, South African Ice Hockey Association, Swedish Ice Hockey Association, USA Hockey

Hockey Clubs:

Bentley Generals, Bloomington Prairie Thunder, Brampton Thunder, Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Calgary Flames, Calgary Hitmen, Camrose Kodiaks, Chicago Blackhawks, Cincinnati Cyclones, Colorado Eagles, Columbus Blue Jackets, Detroit Red Wings, Drummondville Voltigeurs, Erie Otters, Evansville IceMen, Florida Panthers, Fort Wayne Komets, Hershey Bears, Iowa Chops, Kelowna Rockets, Lakehead University Thunderwolves, Manitoba Moose, McGill University Martlets, Minnesota State University, Mankato Mavericks, Montreal Canadiens, New York Islanders, New York Rangers, Niagara IceDogs, Norfolk Admirals, Notre Dame Hounds, Ohio State University Women's Club, Omaha Lancers, Philadelphia Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Portland Pirates, Rimouski Oceanic, Rochester Americans, SC Riessersee, South East Prairie Thunder, Springfield Falcons, St. Francis Xavier University X-Women, St. Louis Blues, Texas Brahmas, Toronto Maple Leafs, University of New Brunswick Varsity Reds, University of Wisconsin Badgers, Vernon Vipers, Weyburn Red Wings, Windsor Spitfires

Individuals:

Artem Anisimov, David Arrigo, Glenn Arthur, Paul Babich, Bruce Bennett, Doug Bondue, Jennifer Botterill, Chris Bourque, Dan Boyle, Connie Broden, Michael Burns Sr., Curt Chaplin, Zdeno Chara, Scott Cherry, Lanny Church, Jeff, Dean & Linda Chynoweth, J. Maurice Clark, Donald Clarke, Denise Daubert, Douglas Deaville, Clay Delorme, Mike Dembeck, Steve Deschênes, Dick Duff, W.G. Duncan, Bill Dyck, Tom Esakin, Mike Fisher, Michael Fortin, Joseph E. Gambacorta, Tim Gassen, John-Sebastien Giguere, Harvey Gordon, Florence Grimmitt, Grant Harvey, Jamie Healy, Libna Hlinkova, Justin Hodgman, Gordie Howe, Stephan Huard, Joe Iles, Ann Marie Jones, Tom Jones, Derek Joslin, Don Kehoe, Terry Kelly, Bill Klug, Peter Kondoff, R. Brian Land, Martin Laperriere, Vincent Lecavalier, Gerald Lee, Bob Leech, Ken Leger, Ron Leger, Bill Leroy, Reverend & Mrs. Jim K. Lewis, Henrik Lundqvist, Donald "Mickey" MacDonald, Brett MacLean, Darren MacPherson, Dan Mahoney, Jim Mancuso, Brad McCourt, Bob McKeown, Dave McLelland, Susanne McLeod & Jim Barber, Frank Miller, Jason Miller, Benjamin Mogel, Craig Muni, James A. Newman, Robert J. Oliver, Jose Ortiz, Alex Ovechkin, John F. Pardon, Zach Parise,

Britt Parker, Jane Pashby, Ron Perkins, Frank Prazak, Donald R. Ritchie, Jared Ross, Dan Rossman, Lisa Rotenberg, Martin Roupec, Pierre Santoni, Marc Savard, Ray Scapinello, Henry A. Schmitt, Richard Scott, David Sine, Sheldon Souray, Steve Stamkos, Ivy Steinberg, Ted Stephens, Allan J. Stitt, P.K. Subban, Jeff Taffe, John Taylor, Pierre Trudeau, Jane Tsoni, David Patrick Veitch, Pat Wardrop, Yannick Weber, Bruce Woodhouse, John G. Zablocki